By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

lear
Charles Lear
General Manager
charles.lear@sodexo.com
(903) 468-4890

Mark Stumbo
Mark Stumbo
Operations Manager
mark.stumbo@sodexo.com
(903) 468-8719

Chef Damico
Chef Michael Damico
Executive Chef
Michael.Damico@sodexo.com
(903) 468-8746


blackburn
Bart Blackburn
Operations Manager
bart.blackburn@sodexo.com
(903) 468-3070

Lavell Donald
Catering Manager
lavell.donald@sodexo.com
903-468-8720

Lisa Simmons
Lisa Simmons
Catering Coordinator
lisa.simmons@sodexo.com
(903) 468-4886


Texas A&M University-Commerce | Dining Services | 2900 W. Neal Street | Commerce, TX 75429 | tel. (903) 468-4890 | Contact Us